Privacy, simply explained
Browser mode converts images locally. Server mode uploads selected files to our own server and deletes the temporary files after success, failure or cancellation. File names and contents are not sent to analytics. Optional visit statistics require consent. Theme and consent preferences are stored on your device.
GitHub →